Association of the Belgian Publishers

Adeb - Association of the Belgian Publishers

Rose des Vents


All of the role plays offered by Rose des Vents are creations, like all of the texts and poems published on their site. Rose de Vents’ role plays are independent works, written by Morgane Reynier with the help of talented friends and the support of self-publication, such as

Why Rose des Vents?

‘La rose des vents’ (a compass rose) is the symbol of travellers: it opens up new horizons, allows you to choose your next destination in a mysterious and marvellous way. It accompanies all explorers in their travels.

The games of Rose des Vents invite you to share amazing new experiences, and explore methods which are little-known in traditional games. It offers an incredible journey into your imagination and creativity.

Spécialités : jeu de rôle, nouvelle, haïku

    • Foundation year: 2014
  • Staff introduction:
    Morgane Reynier : fondatrice
  • Specialities:
  • Numerical editions:
  • ISBN:
  • Titles number:
  • Titles number per year:
  • National Distribution:
  • Foreign distribution:
  • Publication languages: Français
  • Website:

Contact informations

Rose des Vents

E-mail :

Association des éditeurs belges

Adeb - Associations des éditeurs belges

Rose des Vents

Bahbb1shogzmssitmjaxny8wns8yos8xmf8xov80mv82mdlfu2fuc190axryzv8xlmpwzwy6bkvuwwg6bna6cnrodw1issimmjawedewmay7blq

Tous les jeux qui sont proposés par Rose des Vents sont des créations, tout comme les textes et les poèmes publiés sur ce site. Les jeux de Rose des Vents sont des œuvres indépendantes, écrits par Morgane Reynier avec l'aide d'amis talentueux et de supports d’auto publication comme Lulu.com.

Pourquoi Rose des Vents ?

La rose des vents est le symbole des voyageurs : elle ouvre sur de nouveaux horizons, elle permet de choisir une destination prochaine, mystérieuse et merveilleuse. Elle accompagnera tous les curieux dans leurs pérégrinations.

Les jeux de Rose des Vents proposent de partager des expériences ludiques nouvelles et d'explorer des mécaniques peu connues dans le jeu de rôle traditionnel. Ils proposent aussi un beau voyage dans l'imaginaire et la créativité.

Spécialités : jeu de rôle, nouvelle, haïku

    • Année de fondation: 2014
  • Présentation du personnel:
    Morgane Reynier : fondatrice
  • Spécialité(s):
    Littérature
  • Editions numériques:
  • ISBN:
  • Nombre de titres au catalogue:
  • Nombre de titres par année:
  • Diffusion nationale:
  • Diffusion à l'étranger:
  • Langue(s) de publication: Français
  • Site internet: http://www.rosedesventseditions.com/

Informations de contact

Rose des Vents

E-mail : morgane.reynier@laposte.net