L'équipe


Benoît Dubois

Aurore Delsoir

Directeur

b.dubois@adeb.be

Florence Chevalier

Responsable financière et administrative

f.chevalier@adeb.be

Christelle Dyon

Aurore Delsoir

Responsable communication

c.dyon@adeb.be

Antoine Fontaine

Export & relations éditeurs

a.fontaine@adeb.be

Carine Lecomte

Responsable juridique

c.lecomte@adeb.be

Fabienne Rynik

Aurore Delsoir

Responsable export & relations éditeurs

export@adeb.be